The "State Fees" listed are the exact fees charged by by the New Mexico State Corporation Commission for the formation of your entity. We do NOT mark up or add to this figure. Although we attempt to display the most accurate figure, we cannot guarantee your state's total fee, which is subject to periodic changes (again by the state). If a state fee is higher, you would be responsible for the additional state fee. If a state fee is lower (by $10 or more), we will refund this difference to you.
INCLUDED IN STATE FEES
The actual fee charged by the New Mexico State Corporation Commission:
NOT INCLUDED IN STATE FEES
Publishing - There are no publishing requirements for New Mexico
Post Filing Requirements & Fees - New Mexico corporations have a "First Report" due 30 days from the date of incorporation, along with a $25 filing fee. This First Report is provided with the approved articles of incorporation. Late filing penalty is $200.
For more information, click here .